Some people argue that keeping pets is beneficial for longevity while others believe that household animals are not healthy for people to have as companions. Discuss both sides of the argument and which side you support, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a lot of people are adopting animals to be in their company because of benefits they can get from them. Some individuals believe that pets have a crucial impact on having a longer life. whereas, some thinks that keeping animals at home is unhealthy for some reasons. Personally, i agree with having pets at home because of many important advantages that i will provide in this essay to clarify my point of view. Firstly, There are many reasons for adopting animals and the most prime factor is that recerches researches approved that they are efficting in a good way on their owners mental health. For instance, many therapist are treating people with mental diseases with giving them the advice to bring a new member to the family namely rappits rapports or cats and the most common one is getting a dog because dogs are very loyal to their owner. Therefore, pets are also making the house atmosphere much happier and comfortable for house members. Thre, in my own life i have a rappit that is effectively helped me to pass my finals with less streess. Secondly, in other words some humans said that having a household animals can be harmful in some cases. For example, pets can carry on diseases that can end a human being such as scabies and gardia gardenia and many typs of sickness. However all this symptoms can be treated be giving vaccine to the animal and show them to the vetrian to check up regeruly. In conclusion, pets are showing important effecting in our life regard the illness it can give you because it is easy to get rid of them. And i advice any one having hard time in their life to have his own pet and i garentee that it will help.