Some people beieve that noaas we have to many choices. To what extent o ou agree or disagree with this statement ?

In recent years, it is thought that people have many diverse options in their lives. This essay agrees with this view because modern life gives people freedom to what they want to be. In addition, technological advancement makes people ’s lives easier and wider. On the one hand, freedom gives people many choices which increases their chances for them. In the last decade, people have chosen what they want to be and that encouraged the governments to improve majors in universities and establish new ones which offer many choices for students. For example, Oxford University has many new and different subjects that allow students to choose their career paths. On the other hand, technological advancement makes people ’s lives easier and wider. People from different countries can communicate easily even if they do not speak the same language but they share the same interests or a career field. For instance, many people these days are investing in Bet coin with foreign partners who cannot even understand each other or even they in different countries, but because of advanced technology, they can communicate very easily and quickly. In conclusion, current life recently has provided freedom for people which helps to increase their chances of choosing, along with technological development that makes communications easier with people from different countries which also expands the choices for people.