Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health poblems. Sugary products should be made more expense to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many products are made with a large level of suger that can effect people's health. Whereas, The prime way to prevent this problem is by increasing this type of food or drink prices. Personally, i agree with this statement to stop some common illness from spreading. And also to encourage people to consume more healthy alternatives. Firslty, eating high levels of suger products can lead to a serious damge in the human body and their are a huge number of individuals suffring from obesity and diebetes. for instance, unhealthy food that contain suger can raise the suger in unusual way in the blood and cause diebetes. therefore, children and even old people are consuming many suger contanint contains content food and drink these days which is not good habitat and this is the most common reason for increasing obesity levels in the last deacades decade. secondly, their are many things that can prevent people from eating this type of food but the most effecitve way is by charging the people more on these type of manufactured products because that will help them to start searching for the cheapist and it is the healthy food. in my way of thinking that will completily end the diseases in the comunity. for example, if they went to market and found that not healthy food is expensive they will prefire the good low price eats. in conclusion, i think that raising prices would show a good effect and we will be seeing a huge decline about sickness humans while it must be the best way to force people manage their health wisely.