Many psychologists recommend that the best way to relieve stress is to do nothing at all for a period of time during the day. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that doing noting at all during the day is the best way to resolve stress. I personally completly disagree with this assertion since doing nothing has a negative effect on both mental health and physical health. To begin with, there are major reasons why individuals get more stress by doing nothing during the day. Firstly, people would fall into 무기력 if they do noting because it makes them not want to do anything. To explain, if they stay at home and lie down on bad, they think much more their problem and issuse issue that they got stress, which will allow them to not want to live more. For this reason, many people increasingly suffer from more serious mental diseases such depresion. On top of that, working out is playing a important role in not only physical health but also psychological health. To summarise, many people work out when they get stress because they forget problems that stressed them out while working out, which help them to put things in perspective. Therefore, they might recognise that this problem is not serious for me. Moreover consistente exercising will enable individuals to grow physical health, which reduce possible that suffer from serious diseases. In conclusion, it is clear that doing nothing deteriorate more people's mental health. Therefore, I firmly believe that should people work out not only to relieve stress but also to have better physical health.