Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

These days, focus of most of the students is on showing of their fashion in form of fancy cloth rather than studies. This scenario rise multiple views among parents some think that this is normal but some conclude this as wrong and all student should wear school uniform. I will elaborate on it further and give my opinions in the further paragraphs. To begin with in the past during time period of Gurukuls and Ashrams, students were forced to wear simple cloth or uniform. Due to this similar outfit of all students, they treat each other equally whether they are children of any king or a simple labour. This rose morals of equality among kids or teenagers during that time. But these rules are no More and Students are allowed to wear whatever they want to. Moreover, these days students spend hours in deciding what will they wear in class. Their focus is always on how they are looking and wether their friends or Classmates are noticing their clothes or not. Further more, According to a study conducted by University of California, students of school with proper dress code were more sincere, disciplined and More leaned toward academics gols as compared to those schools,where student wear clothes according to their will. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement that student nowadays are busy in showing their status by wearing fancy clothes rather than their academics. I personally thinks that students should always wear school uniform during school hours although ther will be certain time when they can wear dress according to their taste for instance, annual function or school farewell, but rest of the days they must be wearing proper school dress.