In the developed world, average life expactancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that caould be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowdays, we are living in an increasing revoultineary societies, that is led most of the developed countries to increase thier standereds of the life predictions, that is in turn will effect citizens and society in many different ways, most noticable is on how we will demand more, being griddy, with little to no emphasis of poor people. even though griddy is a human nature we need to rethink more about other people. First of all, as our life is getting faster day by day, our demand and forcasting grow in the smae and even bigger, that makes us always in a hurry, and stress. despite of having what we had we would like to have more and more, being less generous to ther other people, and thinking more toward ourselvs. that has a negative impact to our community, in addtion to our children in the way how they think about thier relationships. even though we have a modern hospitalies, and imrpved health care faciliteis. sudden death and heart attack we face it daily for idopathic reasons. In contrat to that, we need to have some standers to reduce the imact of getting old. first and the most is trying to shift focus in meditation, thinking about life as a Jaurney with ups and down we need to slow down, take it step by step no matter how fast the life it is, seconedly take care of ourselfs, our families, relatives, and society. for instance, we need to have a check list with things will help us to be more carful, slower, and passionate in our daily life. Overall, balance is the most imoprtant factor in a life that is speedy, and relectness alertness. taking care of people we love the most, and looking after them. Avoiding anything will lead to health issues.