Some people think that students should focus on a few subjects, while others believe that students should study a wide range of subjects. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that studying a diversity of educational programs is crucial. While it is a commonly held belief that students ' main focus should be on only studying the major subjects, other individuals think students should be studying a variety of educational programs. This essay will analyse this controversial topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, knowledge is essential. In other words, studying more than the required syllabus to graduate is beneficial. In addition, it will help them to gain expertise and develop advanced skills. Nevertheless, jobs require experience in many divisions. For example, statistics show a decrease in graduate employment due to a lack of working methods. On the other hand, learning a wide range of studies is tough. It is also possible to say that can add a huge pressure and responsibilities on students. Moreover, studying major educational programs is a priority, but allocating practising skills will enhance students ' knowledge. For instance, law students should learn communication and technology skills to achieve the best outcomes. In conclusion, there is no right or wrong answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that diversity in our educational program can impact positively on our students and society this is why we should keep encouraging students to study as much as they can.