many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Dose this situation have more advantages or more disadvantage.

In the modern world, people are sometimes exposed to working long hours because of changes in working models. Therefore, individuals have no leisure time and they cannot have alot of time passed their families, friends or relevant. They do not even have time for themselves. In my opinion, there are more disadvantages to this situation. Thisthis view will be explained in the following essay. Working long hours leads to increased stress on individuals and it could decrease the yield of people. Furthermore, people lose their enthusiasm for working. Stressed people sometimes might face to burst of anger and they could not overcome this intensity of emotion. Thus, they have problems with their colleagues and management. In addition, working long times beget people have no leisure activities so, they may not spend time with their relatives. Therefore, people start to feel lonely. This emotion causes some mental illness. For instance, depression, anxiety as well as mental diseases. Hence, even people's relationships with themselves deteriorate. Additionally, they do not improve themselves and individuals have problems in their business and private lives. To sum up, changing business models has some disadvantages for individuals, such as stress, feelings of lonely, etc. I maintain that is damages outweigh these advantages, which are related to their business and personal lives.