Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinion on this?

Since the great advances in gaming industry and technology, gaming industry has become a major player in home entertainment, but unfortunately most of the games involves violence, which make the quite popular, and therefore this is common opinion that these games lead to increase in crime, however, I only agree to some extend to this view and the reason for this will be explained in the following writing. To begin with, it is a fact that when children expose Change the form of the verb exposed show examples to these games, which have great deal of harshness, it effects the player adversely, and automically give the children wrong ideas, for example, a child after spending a lot of time playing these hightech high-tech games, some of them would like to try whay they are exposed to in real life, and inavitably this brings about unwanted offences, and therefore in some ways result in increasing the crime. On the other hand, however, when one closly look at the statistic about crime rates this factor is not the sole culprit for elevating the crime rate. Secondly, even though is some truth that some children violent behaviour triggered by this kind of games, but it is only a small percentage. When everyting above mentioned taken under cosiderations considerations although the games, which causes crime to grow is real, it is not the sole reason for the increase crime in major cities, and also if parents are able to control their kids playing times on this games, this rates may surely be decreased.