Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue their work. To what extent do you agree?

It is often argued by some that numerous artists earn meagerly salaries and government should fund them in demand to continue their career. Although some might disagree with the notion; however, I completely agree. Not only because of thier talent and but also because the requirements of artists works. This essay will enunciate how these factors justify my opinion. Firstly,being artists is the talent. As it is not easy to become artist and it's requires a lot of hard work. for example making exhibitions from your imagination and make individuals to feel it is not an easy task. Thus, the government should pays enough funds to artists that they can fulfill their needs to continue their projects. Secondly, apart from the brilliant honor, the work of artists is also worth in the museums.As the sculptures and paintings are maden by the masters and placed in the museums. For instance, the work done by the masters also cost a thousands or more $ because of their creativity. Hence, there should be good rewards for such creators from the governments. In conclusion, the above evidence made it clear that, unbeatable honor and requirements of the creators works is really essential for nations. So for that reasons government should pay them a charity.