Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisemnts are a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

Successful cooperations use promotions to earn more sales. Although some might consider it negative; however, I believe it to be extremely beneficial. Not only because of advertising on Social Media but also because of promotion through well known individuals. This essay will explore how these mega advantages have the potential to overshadow any drawback. Firstly, social media can be considered as the leading benefit of this development. As companies advertise their products through the social networking. For example when cooperations promote their products on the Social Media their is also review and feedback from customers which helps others individuals to make a decisions that they should order specific item or not. Thus, this mega benefit I believe, has the potential to make this development a positive one. Secondly, apart from digital marketing, promoting items from celebrities can also be another major merit. As the famous individuals never advertise that products which are harmful for us. For instance,Numerous biggest stars promote cold drinks which have a side effects but it's not harmful for us. Hence, promotion through the celebrities can be labelled as the most significant advantage, giving this development a positive outlook. In conclusion, even though Topic might have some drawbacks too, but I believe that the benefits it brings in terms of digital marketing and promotion through well_know individuals can make this development an overall positive one.