These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

The increasing amount of violence on television appearing dramatically nowadays, and that negatively impacts our children's behaviour when they watch violent news when they are in a young age. And agrreeing that kids when they observe violent behaviours that will reflect on their attitude and this will be proven. The increasing violence has kept us in fear for our kids, and leaving the phone and television unrestricted to our children will impact massively young ages. The violence news causing violent reflections on a child's mind and that may affect the temper of him or her. Study shows that when keeping the kids watching movies or cartons that have aggrresive behaviour by a charachter, they definitely will follow the charchter gestures. Children are on the age of learning, and keeping them observing vilolent news, their mind will question about it. In addition they will think why and how that hppens. For example when they watch a crime that someone stap the other they may step into the kitchen and pull the knife from the drwer dryer and do like what they saw with their brothers and sisters. In the end, it is better for the parents to make restrictions on their children under the age of 18 on television and phone, because the increasing amount of violence is huge and won't decline and they should be careful and afraid on their kids watching, so they won't absorb any bad attitude that reflects on their kids ' minds. And having save and secure home from aggressive behavior.