The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been a growing discussion about that should be better extending weekends or not. While some people believe that weekdays might be longer, The others including me think this is wrong and maybe worst idea and disagree with it. This essay will discusses two sides of this proposal. Firstly, In opposite opinion i and one group of individuals about delaying weekends lead to spoil salaries and work forces in other words, decrease the work days impact on wages so the workers income might be lower than the normal case. For example, a employees of a company despite of having more time to relax and chill, at the same time he will has fewer money to be paid in secondly long weekends result in decline the productivity of factories and reduce economic development because whenever members of compony spend lower time to work there is no doubt that decreased productivity and cause of make smaller minor economic. On the other hand remain people think that expanding the week holidays contribute to improving employees motivation as a result of they saying that increasing weekend days has a impact of entire society’s discipline and because of employees spending happier time during weekends and they could plan beeter on them holidays. For example, It is evident that whoever, satisfied of using of weekends, probably has an effect on sprit so this person might be grow up effectively and efficiency in the own workplace. In conclusion, In my opinion, the longer weekends not only, does not significantly effect on workers but also, has a negative impact on productivity so I disagree to make longer weekends.