Nowadays as a part of the education process students are working for a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days a part of the education process students are working for a company without pay in a short period.There are both merits and demerits, and I think that the benefits are greather than the drawbacks. To begin with, not all aspects are beneficial for students. Firstly, working without pay is not fair. Working for company are beneficial for them but students need to take care, because they are teenagers so they could be take care by adults. Company and students both take a risk when they working. Secondly, students who did not want to work they inturrept their free.All the people has their decision but students cannot reject their education process.They can consider their decision to work or not. However, advantages are greater than the disadvantages.First of all, students can improve their knowledge. For example, nowadays many young adults did not have enough informations how to work, so when they have education process they can adapt more easily in the future. In addition, students can make decision for choosing a job in the future. If they work earlier students can think about which job would fit for them.It can be great advantage for their future career, and they can improve their skills before they having a job. In conclusion, although improve knowledge and skills should be beneficial for their future career. Thus, students need to work for company without pay must be encourage.