Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in team sports, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A fraction of people believe that it is more beneficial to take part in team sports such as soccer or volleyball. At the same time, some people show the opposite that taking part in individual sports is better than teammate games. I would nominate the first option. In this essay, we will discuss both views. On the one hand, the entertainment facilities have different styles to play, whether with yourself or friends and teammates. So, many people illustrate their opinion it's better to be social in many places. Specifically, in health or athletic activities. However, team sports are a new gate to start a relationship with others. Also, to get enough experience from the master players and avoid their mistakes when they were beginners. For example, Barcelona football club allowed to their players to teach the youngest team. As a result, they developed faster than then. On the other hand, a lot of people argue that sports should play individually. Because they prefer to enjoy with themselves. Additionally, sometimes you will not agree with other ideas and strategies in different subjects. The adaptation is difficult if there are many captains or people from other cultures. ’ Moreover, individual sports often require one person to play. For instance, swimming, bicycling and skiing. It's logical to play these activities with yourself. In conclusion, there are different points of view for this topic. Teammates are more socially than individuals. Furthermore, the adaptation is not in all minds of players, in this situation, it's better to play individually.