Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem as well as practical problems Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is often argue that speaking a diffirent language in abroad may have some communcate problems or practical problems. In my opinion, I agree this idea, because everyone’s language level different, people may misunderstanding some conversation. On the one hand, speaking a new language plays an important role in Our live, there are lots of challanges which fuce the public to stay diffient site. In fact, the nations suffer from social impacts in foreign countries. For example, my brother stay in Autralia in the last decade, he felt stressed about communicating with people because he diaht have confidence to speak new language. On the other hand, nowadays person Who work or study in other cord Where their citizens speak difirent languages and lead to a lot problems For instance, some worker or studens student may lose a practica Itestyle. such as metal problems or poor creatives. As a result, people may have difficult communication issue. When they speak difirent language. In conclusion, people live in other contries causes some challenges, In this case, this issue results from different problem in social and practical skill, However the nation has an oppotinity to improe their self.