Some people believe that universities should only offer places to students with high marks, while others believe that people of all ages should be allowed even if they don’t do well in school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education has become an indispensable part of our life.Some people say that academic institution should provides only for the pupil who complete their schooling with high grades in all modules. However,others believe that educational academics should allocate all the age groups.In this essay,I will elaborate on both the viewpoints in detail and reach a logical conclusion. To begin with,after finishing the schooling,most of the scholar prefer to start their career at early life instead of going to university. This is mainly occurring due to school children did not get the oppurtunity for higer studies. Moreover,students with higher marks have the ability to achieve a good future.Because, they have the capability and particular skills for learning. For instance,some report shows that students who pass with more marks in academy have the chances to get a good marks in degree courses. On the other side,some individuals think that age is just a number to learn at colleges.Humans at their old age have the skill to understand simply due to their experiences and knowledge even if there is low grades in schools. Moreover,the older age people considered the study is important to get a job. Hence,they will struggle to take a course. For example,25 per cent of learners in the college are at the age of 50. However,they are getting better mark in each module.So,giving oppurtunity to any age group is not a big deal to colleges. In conclusion, academic institution is essential for learning for school child who achieve a good future in their lives. Although,we need to consider the people who are at the old age.I believe that they can learn the thing due to their experienced life.