Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to be successful at sports. Others believe that hardwork and practice is more important. Discuss both the sides and add your own opinion.

The large number of individuals feel that be more athletic is a important part of success, whereas the opposing stance is that hardwork and prectice practise is vital for success. The purpose of this essay is to analyse the both views and then i will explain why I believe the idea that hard work and practice vital for success. Many believe who win the sports game more likely successful in their life. To begin with, if someone had strong body to get a gold medal in competation, they must have strong believes and healthy body which leading them solve all kind of difficulties and achive success. There are some reports said most of athlets are earning more money than other people, clearly they have more attractive apperences appearances and full enthusiasim, becoming more popular among the collage and leaders, providing them more opportunities than other people. However, others think hardwork and practice more significant for success. First of all, most of scientist not good at sports but they invented nemourous items which let human society achive achieved archive great progresses. For example, Edithon who invented electronic lights keep humanity from darkness, according the report he try thousands of materials for perfect lamp's wick. He said 99% of success is practice while 1% percent is talent. It is clear that hard work and practice is very important for success. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the arguments have their merits. On balance, I feel that hardwork and practice are vital for success. This is because in my view its fits for everyone who are willing to success in their lives.