In many countries, men and women both work full-time jobs and it is logical that they should share household tasks equally. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that it is varid valid that it is valid that household works have to be share to not only father but also mather because permanent jobs account for men and women. I personally completely agree with this assertion since ded and mom have a great responsibility for that. To begin with, there is a major reason why it is right that men and women should share household works. Firstly, husbands and wifes play a important role in household tasks such as cleaning rooms and washing dishes because this require better physical level than though. To explain, unlike almost all mens earn money for their families and women work household works, These days, married couples work 맞벌이 regardless of sex. Therefore, they easily feel tired after work, if they share them, they can work and do better before, which will enable married couples to be stable and happy to live family's lives. On top of that, parenting need to mather's and father's roles in growing children. Firstly, it is necessary that parents pay attention for child's development because wife's role and husband's role is different when their children do wrong in home. To explain, if their kids have fault continuously, father strongly should enforece(혼나다) for their faults and mather should 달래주다 after (혼나고 나서). through this circumstance, their kids grow right morally, which have 정체성, moral, and it could prevent their children to think that their parents do not love them. In conclusion, in recent years, many married couples work 맞벌이. For this reason, it is hard to work at home after work. Furthermore, if they work together, it is easy to do that. Moreover it isclear that both mom's role and ded's role have a extremely significant influence on children's developments.