Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games.What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimise the bad effects?

In this modern era, computer is using world wildly. However,some people believe that most of the people access computer on an every basis think. Whenever others think that a large number of children use computer for playing games.There are a number of negative impacts of using computer due to this trend. On the one hand,there are multifarious negative impacts why using computer on childhood is not beneficial. First and foremost reason is using more time of computer is side effects in children study. Likewise, they do not focus on there study. Also,it direct effect in students health. In situation they do not concrete in their study.They, would like to learn in most of computer. Along with they all time playing games on their computer. On the other hand, second reason is, it is a big effects on their study. As well as there eye-catching memory is lost easily. also,they do not learn more with others equipments. They addicted on their computer. They decline their memory. Hence,that's why they do not get good score in their exam. For instance, my brother is studying in 9 th class but he is obsessed with his computer. So,he do not get good score in his exam. In conclusion, although by implementing these strategies the adverse effects of computer games on children can be significantly reduced,allowing them to enjoy gaming responsible while maintaining their overall well-being.