When we meet someone for the firsttime,we generally decide very quickly what kind ofperson we thinktheyare and if we likethem or not. Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays,it is generally considered that the first impression is the last impression. Although many people Use synonyms communitycrowdfamilyfolknationpopulationpublicsocietybodiesbourgeois It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. take it seriously to make a quick judgment about someone they meet,in my perspective, I believe that it creates a lot of misunderstandings when we decide quickly about someone's personality, this attitude is not worthy to make strong and ever long relations,and in many situations really bad for the person to whom we make a judgment. This essay will explore the consequences of rapid response to someone's personality. To begin with,there are myriad reasons that prohibit us to make a quick response to anyone's personality. Firstly, public often meet strangers for matchmaking and it is often seen that many families simply do not like the cultures of each other's families but after spending some time in relation and frequent meetings develop interest in cultural norms and they find it interesting. For example,in Asian countries where families are involved they prefer to meet with another family twice or thrice before they make any decision. Thus,it shows that personalities can not be judged by first impressions. Secondly,when students start their university lives they meet pupils whom they never met before.They often make friends quickly, like their company, and enjoy spending time with them but later realize they are dragging them into criminal activities. For instance,a survey conducted at the University of California, illustrated that more sweetest bodies often spoil their truster's lives by gaining their trust. Therefore,never make any decision about people who are strangers take some time to know about them. Furthermore,snap judgments biased on first meetings can be influenced by personal biases and societal stereotypes,and it is important to be aware of these factors and try to counteract them. To sum up,in my opinion,it can be concluded that although snap judgment is important in some situations where we make quick decisions,it is often proved biased in the long run when people make long-lasting relations, with university students and friends.