Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for child of having a large number of toys?

Other parents prefer to buy many of toys for their kids, to make the children happy and showing love to them. In this essay, I will tackle the pros and cons of having a lot of toys. First, being a parent especially for their first born child, parents are glad to buy a lot of things and toys for their offspring. They believe that buying them many toys, makes their kids happy. Thus, it's a good feeling to see your kid having a new stuff to play. Furthermore it enhance the child's brain development and skills when interacting to a lot of games. For instance, one of advantage of it, is children can share toys to their playmates and build their social skills towards others. From these toys the character development of a child is growing. However, the disadvantage of having a lot of stuff is that, some kids wants affection and love than material things. Parents should give quality time to their offsprings, even though they have a lot of toys. Therefore, buying a lot of material things to kids is not a good idea. For example buying toys without proper time with them is not form of love. They will enjoy and remember it until they grow old, not the toy but how, the way, and experience to get these toys. In conclusion, having a right balance to buy stuffs, should be limit. Over all, having a lot of toys is not considered love if thre is no comfort, love, and guidance from their guardians.