Some believe that young people should be required to attend full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Certain individuals think that youngsters should be required to attend full-time education until they 18 years old. From my perspective, I mostly agree with this view. On the one hand, I think the purpose of this statement is good but lots of families can' t afford it. The reason for this is because in many cural areas, where residents are really poor and they don' t have enough-financial ability to spend on their children's. education. For example, many villages in Vietnam, lots of Families really want their children can go to school but they don' t have any budget for it. Thus, I think. every teenagers all want to go to school but in many situation, they can' t choose their future However, young age should attend to school. until they graduate because school give them. comprehensive self development. Not just only knowledge, schools also provide them lots of social. skills. For instance, we can understand how to cooperate and communicate with others. Moreover Study can help us have a better life and a brightly future. Furthermore, study till 18 years old-the age that people are much mature to live our own live and have ability to self-protect. Go throw 12 years of study, teenagers can learn a lot and they can prepare themselves enough knowledge and experience to keep them save in many cases. For example, in China 3 years ago there was a boy who luckily save his life when the electronic system in his house. has trouble, this is because he had learnt at school and understand that situation. Knowledge at school is essential and can save our life in some specific cases. In conclusion, I think youngsters should go to schoot until they graduate, so they can have a better life and learn how to protect themselves. Sadly, in many areas, lots of students can' t go to school.