Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

In recent days, a few numbers of researchers support that it is better for growing children to start study learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. This thesis of experts, confuses the parents' ideas. This essay discusses both sides of this argument. Firstly, humans are able to learn something easily in their early age. Many researchers agree with this idea and due to that kids are more capable to learn something rather than the eldest ones. For instance, we learn most of the common and important things in our early ages. As a result, a person in a younger age is a quick learner compared to an older age. Besides, some of the population does not agree to this side of the discussion. They believe in the idea which is forgetting what acknowledged over the years. As an example, when they study a foreign language in their older ages, they can memorize and remember the all details of knowledge easily. Consequently, they like to begin to learn in their secondary school. In conclusion, some experts believe in beginning learning in primary school and I agree with them. In my opinion, when we learn a foreign language or any kind of knowledge in our younger age, that knowledge becomes more permanent.