It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this best both for individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a statement that suggests marriage before 30 benefitial as for a person and society as well. I disagree with this, because I am convinced that some individuals are just starting to understand themselves. Additionally, some of them don't feel responsible enough for such commitement. First and foremost, it is a well-known problem, not being able to find your soulmate when you are in your twenties. Regardless of developing maturity during these ages, after some relationships, those people are usually tend to face crisis. Moreover, young adults usually want to get to know themselves better and work on their emotional intellegence to have much healthier relationships in the future. To illustrate, there is a huge amount of people who seeks some help from psychologists to recover from betrayal or ended relationships. Secondly, Readiness to marry a person can vary due to unique life experiences, and if one person is prepared to create a family, another can still feel themselve a child. In other words, human nature is completely different from one another. As a result, it can cause a number of divorces and unhappy married couples. As an example, in Central Asia the pressure from an individual's family, causes immediate marriage with a person they don't even like. This creates a toxic environment in the new family, consequently, percentage of divorced people in that area much higher in contrast to Western society. In conclusion, even though some people have positive opinion about encouraged marriage before thurty, tendency to understand yourself during this age and lacking sense of responsibility in some people makes me to disagree with this statement.