Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of people believe that watching a live performance in a gallery is more enjoyable than watching the same event on TV at home. I completely agree with this viewpoint because watching live performances is more thrilling and exciting because the audience can share their excitement with others, and it also provides a real-life experience of watching matches. If the audience watch live performance in a gallery, they can have the opportunity to become thrilled and excited while enjoying the game. Watching any game or sport live in a gallery with other audiences allows them to share their experiences, thrills and enjoyment with others, which provides amusement to them. This sort of experience lasts for a long time in the minds of the audience because they can consider them as the participants of the game. For example, the majority of people in Australia prefer to watch World Cup Football in the gallery only because they can participate in the excitement and thrills in the gallery with other audience. Moreover, when the audience watch live performance they can have real-life experience of watching performance. This type of experience is vivid, realistic and clear because it just happens in front of the eyes of the audience. These audiences believe that thay are also the contributors to the games. For instance, many audiences of the World Cup Football in 2023 expressed that enjoying game in the gallery is more long-lasting than enjoying on television at home because they can imagine themselves as contributors to the game. In conclusion, I personally agree with the statement that watching games live is more enjoyable than watching games on television because it provides the audience with real-life experience and allows them to obtain thrills and excitement.