Some people say that only reason for learning a foriegn language is inorder to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others says that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

The importance of occupying proficiency in international language is essential while traveling interationally. which was always debatable has become more controversia with many people claiming that forign accent help to secure an employment need in nonnative countries while other reject this notin notin'. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the pontial impact in recent years. In my opinion, former propositon propositions appear to be more rational. this essay elaborate both perspactive perspectives thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that numerous student plan about their further studies in educational firms overseas countries suh as, Canada, USA and Australia, at this point experties in international languages including English, French and Spenish alleviate their chance of securing professional and academic career in aborad. Another striking reasion in this regards is that many individual often traveling internationally to explore different culture and tradition, knowladge of alternative languages provide ease and confidence during their journey. On a second thought, a couple of reasons drive to consider the opposite notion as well as understanding second language like wise, english lead to improve command in various way such reading international article and watching movie or educational series. Furthermore, In many country individual speck english or french fluently are always gather attention and society appreciate their knowladge and decision. To recapitulate, according to arguments and aforementioned, one can reach to a conclusion that benefits of learning alternative languages are many it helps to secure professional and educational career and provide ease during international journey. Neverthelsee, it's advantages such as, reading publish article and emphasize society should not be overlooked either.