in spite of the advantages made in agriculture,many people around the world still go hungry. why id this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, lots of people are suffering from not recieving enough food worldwide. However, it seems that the agricultrual advancements did not help to reduce this number. In this essay i will look at reasons and propose solutions. First of all, the big problem seems to be the high price of food. High cost of food means that in some poor countries, valnurable citizens tend to have difficulty to prepare their meal. For instance, couple years ago some of South African countries were struggling with this issue and unfurtunately, some of them still are. As a consequence, this situation could cuase to diseases related to lake of food too. In such times, The steps that should be taken to deal with this problem is often leaded by big organizations such as UNISEF, which has this duty globaly. The second issue, may be the poor cultivation and even soil. In the other words, some countries do not have a suitable soil for growing some crops or so on. This could affect the farmers life as well as the people how live there too. To tackle this issue, government should invest money in boosting their soil potential or at least importing some essential crops. Finally, some natural phenomenon could be reason for this. Speaking generally, disasters such as through or some crops diseases destroy the farming products, which result in the lake of food. Counsequently, the whole country will face a high rate of hunger. To solve such problems government should prepare its frastructures infrastructure like depoing deposing some food, and also predicting them to be ready to pass them with less damage. To sum up, although there have been some growth in cultivating methods, hunger is still a serious issue globaly. In my opinion, Some other steps are there that should be taken by the government, otherwise this problem will never be removed.