As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement؟

Since entering the age of technology, mass communication and transport has been dramatically changed. Nowadays, international touch easier than before therefore, individuals effect from each other. This situation is called globalization in the modern world. Some people say that globalization will lead to loss of cultural identity. I only agree to some extend to this view and the reason for this will be explained in the following essay. Firstly, humanity learn the whole cultures online because of they possess high level technology such as, smart phone, artificial intelligance, social media etc. In addition to technology, easy and rapid transport between countries ensure people create a common culture regardless of their own location. Although some societies are not successful in this new order however, they raise their new generation according to these common norms. Furthermore, these distinctions between adults and teneegars lead to disagreements and some social problems. On the other hand, globalization cause individuals' same thinking and thus, developed countries with hegemony dominate other countries more easily hence, some countries may face to loss of own culture identify and traditions but, this is a process and does not happen immediately. Societies do not lose their identities for a single reason. Globalization is one cause however, in my opinion, the loss of societies ' identities cannot be the only factor since apart from genocide and war, it takes a long time for a society to lose its identity. To sum up, although there are some effects of globalization on the societies it is not only factor losing identify of a community. Nations gain their own identities and traditions after many years so, situations such as globalization cannot achieve their goals immediately, and it may even make some societies more closed off.