In many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone ) apps is becoming incresingly common . Does this development have more advantages or disavantages ?

There is debate in many nations for the payment method by consumption smart phone applications are extremely popular today. While commonly held belief that apps provide the easiest way for paying. There is also argument these devices may cause some problems. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of mobile applications and i will express my opinion. On the one hand, some individuals believe the use of iPhone applications for buying something can decrease face-to-face communication. In other words, today it is crucial the communicate between people so when using mobile applications for payment leads to reduced human connection. For example, there was a study published at King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, on the effect of technology on human face-to-faceface communication the results showed these devices declined communication by 45%. However, I think am not favour this idea. On the other hand, there is a revolution in information technology that makes life more easier and more comfortable. It is also say that using Samsung programs for paying can lead to increased customer satisfaction as a consequence of easy handling and convenience. For instance, in 2018, a survey conducted in Makkah newspaper among the percentage of the population using mobile apps as a method for paying objects the results had demonstrated that 77% of people used technology for paying. In my opinion, this is the best way to pay and I support this idea. In conclusion, today it is very important to establish technology to assist people in doing many things, one of these is paying things by phone applications. My perspective I believe the benefits of using this method outweigh the disadvantages.