modern lifestyle have led to an increase in stress levels among people. what are the causes and effects of this issue

In our contemporary world, stress has become a major issue worldwide, affecting individuals and communities in many ways. This essay will discuss the reasons related to this issue and offer some solutions to address it. To begin with, there are many causes behind the anxiety. One major reason is working long hours. This means workers work long periods of time without any days off, harming both mental and physical health. Many studies have shown that people who consume too much fast food are more likely to struggle with anxiety. In addition, pollution environment has significantly impacted people mental health. To illustrate, many people who live in polluted city suffering of anxiety due to overcrowded and footprint emissions. To solve these issues, many steps can be taken by the governments. Administrators should reduce work hours to avoid employees burnout. Specialist ought to raise public awareness about the necessary of visiting a psychiatrist if it is needed. Government should set taxes in fast food products and support organic food companies to encourage people to consume healthy products. Councils should build may sport facilities to foster residents doing exercises. In terms of pollution, government instead of using fossil fuels they must use green energy such as solar energy and wind energy to guarantee the overall health for citizens. In conclusion, the main causes for this issues are related to several reasons such as working long hours, bad eating habits, lacking exercises, and pollution environments. If these are addressed by the government, then there is a big chance that the impact of this problem could be reduced