Learning English at school is often scene as more important than learning local language. If these are not taught many are at the risk of dying out

Language is a medium to communicate to each other. However, there areguments that English language should be given priority at school whereas, some other opine that local language should be taught. In this essay both views will be discussed before introducing my opinion why English learning is more valuable. To begin with, local language should be turned to a child and both school and home as our new generation also have right to know these medium of communication by having regular conversation with the people. For example: in Nepal newari community people often speak in newari language at home so that the children will also be able to understand and reply them in newari tune. Furthermore, English is very necessary to deal with the world population as well as to compete with each other. In this age of globalisation people need to communicate with one another person in the world so for this knowledge of English is most for every child. For instance: people of one country need to buy materials from another country suffer the medium communication it is necessary to learn and understand English as it is universal language. Moreover, in heavily competitive world to get a better position in any job you need of fluent English speaker. In conclusion, everytime should teach local language as it is pretty ping all lapse of school and if it continuous very soon will extinct. Aldo local language has its own significant it is very much important to learn English as to communicate with a girl also have a repetitive position in the job.