Today, newspapers and televisions are giving detailed descriptions on crimes. Some people believe such a practice will cause bad consequences and thus media should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public concern regarding the criminal information presented on several platforms becomes a hot topic since some individuals argue that it provides negative effects and requires to be banned. To response this issue, I agree with the aforementioned statement since it contributes drawbacks for the audiences related to the physical and mental health. Showing harsh activities on televisions in detail way provides drawbacks in physical activities cause the media institutions can not control audiences consuming the information. Therefore, consumers can learn many issues both bad and good topics without any filltering and aware that it will influence them to practice the same activities. Consequently, it will give the negative example for individuals to do the same bad actions. For instance, in India the two adolescent practiced sexual harasement to their close friends as they were inspired by the criminal news on television at which they saw in 2008. More over, if it is still availabe on several media providers, it will increase the crime rate in the country. Not only physical problems, but also mental health will be affected after receiving the cruel information shown in several medias. This is because not everyone can be given the harsh descriptions by presenting the bloody activities. The audiences will experience trauma in a long time after seeing the several victim bodies lying down in the floor after killed by several robberies. Then, they suffer mental health issues and ask for help from the professional mental health care since the information triggers their brain and cause stress. To sum up, presenting about detail crimes in several media methods affect several negative development as it can give bad physical activities because of the ideas. Likewise, reaching criminal reports bring mental breakdown due to cruel actions.