Today, newspapers and televisions are giving detailed descriptions on crimes. Some people believe such a practice will cause bad consequences and thus media should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, newspapers and TV are provied crimes news with discrsip it in details, many people think follow this news everyday Will causes negative consequences, therefore, media must be restricted, however, I personally disagree with the statement for many reason I will present it in two Pointe. Frist of all, without doubt most of news bring various event involved good and bad news such as crimes, so banded the media could harm people on different aspect, like, employment, many people right now relay on media and following the news in order to maintain their positions and financial status, like people who work in stock market they have to concetret on latest news, moreover, regardless to the crimes or disaster that might be terrible on the news everybody has ability to control themselves and what they usually watch it without negative impact. Second, establish new rules to restricted media, might be obstacles for lots of individuals, for instance detectives, lawyers and, PHD student, those people find these news quite helpful and play a significant role for their lifestyle like, assignment and other tasks related with their jobs, in addition to that these news might encourage expert to solve a problem and avoide the risks if they can see the news and learn from it, therefore impose ruls to resticted it can lead to harm the fields of law. In conclusion, part of people believe that crimes news have to be restricted, which I disagree with, for several reasons, However, all people have to feel grateful for all news industry, and think about another people who depandgs depends on it to survive.