Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Reading paper materials is better than watching electronic devices to gain information. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this advanced world, we have numerous platforms to surf or gather information. However, some innocents are against using such technology instead they prefer physical material such as books, articles or magazines for gaining knowledge. Lets dive into this topic with specific reasons and examples to support this statement.  We all know, every human being are lucky to have facilities provided. Such as, internet services like wifi, celluar data or any portable internet device which makes their life easier in tracking any particular information. For instance, In this year, ios provided satellite services in each and everyone's mobile phone.It helps to collect data, information, track or find location, which ultimately made individuals life more enjoyable and interesting. However, On contrary side, It was also reported that many of them still use physical copies or maps to follow new updates in their life. They personally thought reading improves more vocabulary rather than visual information. Second reason, by using such hard copies can retain the risk of eye damaging. Lastly, most noticeable thing was many missleading or incomplete information area available in books or artices which are not also found on websites or any other devices. In conclusion, I personally suggest favouring to use such reading material for accuracy. Also, it avoids any damage to health. However, keeping in mind for better results.