Some people think it is more important to plant more trees in open areas in towns and cities than to provide more housing. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that planting more trees in cities is more significant than building more housing. I personally completely agree with this assertion since it helps the environment and citizens' mental health. To begin with, there are two major reasons why planting more trees in cities plays a important role. Firstly, cities lack trees in open spaces because many regions have become urbanisation. To explain, regions where were forest or countryside built a large number of housings and apartments, which is enough for individuals to live. However, there are not sufficient trees in open areas in towns such as park and squard. Therefore, people who live in towns lack spaces where they can feel nature, which helps them put things in purpective and relieve stress. On top of that, there are serious environmental problem such as air pollution due to a increasing number of vehicles that operate in towns. To explain, almost all vehicles as cars and buses in cities emit carbon dioxide, which pollute air and deteriorate global warming. Furthermore, If people plant a lot of trees in areas where people do not use, which is helpful to prevent environmental issues to deteriorate continuously becasue tree emit oxyen and 흡수한다 carbon dioxide. In conclusion, it is clear that planting trees in cities has a positive effect on the environment and, It is benefical for people to relieve strees in parks when they feel small nature.