It is predicted that with the development of technology, people in the 21st century will have much more free time. To what extent has the prediction come true? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are the valid reasons to support the prediction of having more free time in humanity in the 21st century, due to the advanced develpment of technology. Firstly, Technology that has been developed in the past decades are helping people to reduce time at work significantly, For instance, techology like artificial intelligents have helped workers in traditional office work by formulating emails, summarising meeting minutes and academic work by assisting or suggesting better writing form. Moreover, the technology help minimising time on houshold chores as well like washing machines, automatic vacuum cleaner or google home assistance by turning on and off lights in the house without using human hand to switch. Therefore, These helpful programs and equipments hugely benefit human to gain more leisure time to spend on hobbies, namely dancing, baking or reading, and to encourage human to be more creative and find new hobbies in their routine lives. Secondly, techonology improvements not only help human reducing time spent on general daily activities but also provide conveniences to people to connect with each other without facing the inconvenience of transportations or traffic since the socialisation is the crucial part of humanity, for exemple people can connect visually through social media platform or online video games. Thses online spaces are also the new type of hobby in the modern era. these technology adavancement advancements will definitely help people to have more available time for them to spend on something they are interested in and bonding with other human being as it is important part of human lives.