In most developed countries shopping is not only about buying the goods you need, it is also perceived as entertainment. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion and examples based on your experience.

Nowadays,most of the people buy things which is going on trading. However, some mature nation people who prefer buying things according to their needs. while others purchase product just for entertainment. This essay is belongs to two development. I give my details on this essay on the below paragraphs. Firstly, Buying needy things an essential for human's Lives. There are numerous people who purchase thing according to their salaries. Due to most of the peoples are depend on their salary. They buying affordable things for them. Thus,they fulfill their fundamental amenities. For example, destitute people who always prefer which goods they can afford that.so,that's why they maintain their routine of life. Fourthmore, Nowadays, most of people are buying thing to first to check rate instead of if this product price other place sale in half price definately people buy things which shop. In other words, second prominent reason is, most of the people buy things for their entertainment. They do not think about their money. they waste money in unusual things. It is a negative development. For instance, recently my friend buying 3 notebook while his need only 1 notebook. It is not good for them due to this cause they invest money in uncertain things. To sum up, buying fundamental needs it is positive development for people. But if people buy unusual product it is not good. Thus,they waste money in unusual things along with not main their salary in right way.