Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it causes equal opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. some individuals believe that the cutting-edge technologies impact the wealth gap negatively, others disagree with them. I firmly believe that advanced applications promote balance between the communities of different incomes. This Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. essay will outline both sides, providing the arguments for and against the aforementioned statement. On the one hand, new findings tend to be a privilege of those with an enormous amount of money. Thus Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., introduced technical improvements assist wealthy people only, making their lives more convenient. Moreover Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., such Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. explorations had helped to launch various outsourcing companies, which allowed to decrease the operational costs of businesses worldwide. For example Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., some competitive US firms nowadays use Indian labour force to earn more profits, not contributing to Indian society but exploiting it. On the other hand Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., these technologies will sooner or later become accessible for poorer nations, and, furthermore Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., the evolution of technics will improve economic situation in many developing states. Additionally Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., technical improvements encouraged many students to educate themselves remotely. As an illustration, a host of Southwest Asians, including Vietnam, has recently got access to high-quality education by implemented online studying platforms. From my perspective, the new developments have shortened the gap between the wealthy and poor individuals. I frankly think that these technological advancements have played a crucial role in lifting people out of poverty by offering new job and learning opportunities. In conclusion, both advocates and critics have reasonable arguments. Even though the newest findings not only alleviate the challenges of the rich public but also Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. reduce their businesses’ expenses, it is still debatable whether other nations cannot improve their living conditions the same way.