Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in t.v, video games and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

Nowadays violence and harm views are increasing in our life du to the different test people who are using those devices and this issue is effecting even the children which makes their family worried and scared. From my poin of view the classification of this type of games should not be avilabel for every one specially for young people who are under the age and in this essay we will be discussing the solution of this problem. The main result happened because of this problem is the notable changes in children behaviors. Some kids copies everything they see with knowing if its wrong or right. For example, some tv channels represent movies that contain many harm scenes such as fights. With blood and some big tools and children are watching this and they don't that they are acting. As a result they will do the same. However, to reduce this from happening parents should be aware about what their. Kids are doing and seeing in TV und in social medie. For example, they can but a strong security pasword on their apps like YouTube and Netflix's they can only enter to kids channels. Also, to teach them that this is wrong and dinger. To sum up every thing that we have mention, their should be a supervision on what the young people are doing and to have strong rolls the use of social medie.