These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting events and festivals. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, sustain individuals invest a lot of assets on tickets to go to sporting event and occasions. Although some might consider it negative; however, I believe it to be extremely beneficial. Not only because of economic growth but also because of incline in jobs. This essay will explore how these mega advantages have the potential to overshadow any drawbacks. Firstly, the economic growth can be considered as the leading benefit of this development. As, in those nations where a sports matches are helding and having much profit in the economic development. for example, the cricket matches are helding in Pakistan. whereas,the audience and players came from different nations. However,the impact on their economy is boosting because of inclination in tourisms. Thus, this mega benefit I believe, has the potential to make this development a positive one. Secondly, apart from boosting in economy,significant opportunity for jobs can also be another major merit. As, if their is numerous audience in events and occasions there will be more a security arrangements and their will be more advertising corporations. For instance,in football matches, there is uncountable members for watching a event and numerous companies sent there an employees for advertising the products. Also,there is many security guards to protect the individuals. Hence, incline in jobs can be labelled as the most significant advantage, giving this development a positive. In conclusion, even though Topic might have some drawbacks too, but I believe that the benefits it brings in terms of economic boosts and opportunity of jobs can make this development an overall positive one.