It is widely believed that transportation is the main source of pollution. While some believe governments should address this, others believe this is the responsibility of individuals discuss both sides.

Many people think that transportation is the main reason of pollution in the earth, while a bit of them believe that the governments should take the whole responsibility of pollution, however,the rest of them think that the individual have to care about that problem.In my opinion I strongly get along with governments should be conscious about this problem, because it has the rights to save the earth and to creat rules that help developing the community in a better way. On the one hand, when the government give attention to these problems it will be reduced and everybody will obey this rules because they don' t have a chance to egnor it for the reason that,, people will get paid if they don' t accept the conditions. For example governments nowadays focuse focuses on the combustion of the fuel and ban it, so if someone did use it, there will be a bad consequences for him and maybe he will stay in a prison for a period of time, so people get afraid from that and they stopped using this critieria. On the one hand, if the individual take the responsibility of pollution the world will be changed in a better way as they can use a greener transportation, however, unfortunately people on this age and time don' t care about the environment, and they think that the air is renew everyday so we can' t rely on people in this situation.For instant they attend to use a smart cars that require a lot of gases that have a huge affect on the air and it decreases the pollution and toxic gases in the earth, and the main damage will be on the animals, the variety of animals will reduced as well. To conclude with, the government has the hand to sole the problems in the community and without it we can' t live in a peace. Moreover we can say that people could help the environment and decrease the pollution if they were reached at school how the pollution is the worse thing to the earth.