Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and dive your own opinion.

it is often that children should learn that how to be a good citizen and how to contribute towards the society. some masses think child should learn it from school and some think it is the duty of school because parents are paying fees to school. i will discuss both views in essay include with my opinion. Initially, group of some masses think that juvenile should be thought by parents to how to be a good member of the society and it is right on some extent because a child spend most of time at home with their family members and child can learn a lot in home. Also, it is common sa that kids are apes and they mostly imitate the actions of their guardians. so if their parents teach their child then children can be a good member of society. On the other hand, some persons says that we are paying money to school to learn some adequates and school should pay more focues focuses on childrens to become a good member of society. moreover, nowadays because both parents are mostly working so they cannot spend much time to teach much leassons so it is the responsibility to do it. for instance, both guardians of a juvinile working and they are paying money to school and to after school care centres to take care of their kids. so school should be responsible to make a child good member of society. to conclude, in my opinion it is the duty of both parents and school to make a child better member of society. parents are always a first teacher of kids and kids learn lots of things from their parents. also schools have control environments so in this kind of ambiance children can learn some good manners.