Some people believe that it is very important to make a large amount of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world monetary satisfaction has been ample discussed, However people is still divided between earning a big salary or just enough for a pleasad pleased life, this essay agrees with the last view, Nevertheless will analyse both point, provide some examples and supportting arguments. On one hand, It is undertandable that some people feel the necessity to generate a bigger income to be prepare for any possible future impasse sush as signess signs signees tha can generate unespected expensive bill. Although, with the porposse of generating this bigger amount of money they work longer hours or more than one job which by it self this action put in geopardy their health. for this reason this essay belive that the reasult does not justify the means. On the other hand, many citizens opt to work just the rigth amount of time to give them a satisfatory way of live, like for example, good balance work -social life, Moreover a research reviled that a couple that work long hours is 90 time more propence to get a divorce. In conclusion, the happiness to posses a considerable amount of money most of the time comes with work longer hours as a result people health and social life is pu at risk. In contrast those that work less are not goint to become millioner but have just enough to have their own happiness.