Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be requierd to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is believe of some persons that doctors and engineers should work in their own nation should never serve in any other country. while other thinks persons have freedom to do work anywhere in their birthplace or any other part of the world. i think it should be persons choice whether that he or she wants to work in home nation or anywhere else. first of all, highly educated persons should serve in their country rather then going to any other place. to specify this, it is the responsibility of every citizen that he or she should serve to that country where he or she took birth, because from the childhood authority provides lots of services to every person and on the time of payback they choose other country barely for the sake of money. it should not be happen. on the other hand, every citizen has their own right to choose work and workplace. for example, in any undeveloped nation perso face lots of difficulties to get graduate and after their graduation it is become more challanging to find a job and if by fortunate person get job then the wage is not enough to survive, besides other developed nations give more salary and other kind of servicesto live better. to add on this, person will choose more comfort and more services for himself or for their family. To conclude, it should be a persons choice to work anywork however every person has some responsibilites responsibility towards the mother nation. also if person work in their home nation then it can be help to improve the economic condition of the country also can make better society.