In many countries, the amount of household waste like food packaging is increasing. What are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to recuce it ?

The problem of squandered food by community is rapidly alleviating, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appers to be more rational. This essay will elaborate negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve thhis problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one is that numerous families are unable to manage their food inventory and purchasing same products multiple times, this practices leading to a waste of money and edibles. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that production factories produce more single use products items like plastic cutlery, cups and plates, over-reliance on disposable items influence junk mountains. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the significant one are not complicated but accessible and practicle household and individual should learn waste management practices by enhancing some useful techniques. For instence, a group of people are utilizing mathod of 'FIFO' it stands for First In First Out, applying FIFO strategy in kitchen or store-rooms mitigates lavish. Besides, house and society should use reusable bags, jars and containers for shopping and storage, not only priotize recyclable products but also promote and patronize stores offering package-free goods will suppress packaging waste. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that problem of community package litter can be successfully addresses, provided that the above stated measures are taken.