There is an increasing amount of advertising directed at children, encouraging them to buy toys and snacks. Many parents are worried that these advertisements put too much pressure on children, while some advertisements claim that they provide useful information to children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate about a growing number of advertising focused on ancestors, motivating them to purchase toys and treats. while some argue that will be a valuable information for them, others point out that will be more stressful for children. In my view, while the advantages of advertising, such as informable and appearance youngster about things will be paid. On the other hand, surplus pressure should not be overlooked. I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages below. One significant reason why advertising is important today is its nature, fast, brief, and customized. Providing people with informative clue about the product. For instance, when a youngster indulges in his iPad playing, or watching advertising between episodes that will give a baby a hint about a joyful toy, or delicious snacks in a short period limited 15 seconds of advertesement advertisements, whichmakes expert advetisment advertisements make it as quick as possible and indiviulized individualized depand on children prefrances. The customized content to make sure reciving a useful information about the product, and encourages them to buy it. One major disadvantage of directed advertising for youngster is too much pressure on them in the golden stage of learning major things other than toys, or snacks. Whether it is for business purposes to sell more products or informative direction. because this age considered is the most fertalized brain for children, too many ads will lead to more and more stress, which is not supposed to be for this age group. For example, when a child looks at advertesement advertisements regarding a new kind of toy that will lead him to try hard to purchase it, no matter how, he will steel money from his parents which will put him in a stressful condition to becaught by them. This especially problematic during the growngchild growing child will effect his decisions in the future. In conclusion, advertising undoubtedly offers several benefits, such as information, However, its drawbacks. such as the stressful child condition, can not be ignored. As children's advertising continues to evolve, it is important that both individuals and governments take steps to mitigate these negative impacts.