urban environments are becoming unhealthy. Name possible causes and solutions

Nowadays, more and more people are living in urban environments. Despite all possible advantages, the serious drawbacks are taking place in health factors. Naturally, I agree with the statement, and so I am ready to share my opinion on this matter. First of all, the main cause of pollution is a concerning growth rate of consumers, leading to growth of manufactures which are harmful to ecology leading to ecological problems. Those problems result in health issues. Secondly, as a matter of fact, people living in urban environment don’t seem to be concerned about their health, resulting in many diseases and even pandemics. Government should make people aware of such possibilities and convert industrial madness which takes place today to more eco-friendly types of production which do not pollute anything. Also, people themselves should be considering measures for them to keep their health in priority and regularly visit health specialists and doctors, and do sports regularly. To sum up, I believe that environmental issues in cities play an important part in everyone’s lives. We should pay more attention to ourselves and what surrounds us.