Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that thay find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Since increased competitive in schools for success lead to a deep argument therefore, two differences perspective has been appeared. Some people say that students should full focus on all school subject but, others people argue that they should focus on courses that are interesting to them in order to be successful. In my opinion, teenagers should work their all lessons however, they should pay more attention to the courses in which they are successful. On the one hand, first view say that students should all work subjects on the school however, sometimes they do not know how they should study for lessons or students cannot study all subject at the same time. Furthermore, teenagers are being confused which is their motivations decrease with time. This situation leads to stress, depression and anxiety thus, they have the fear of being failed throughout their academic lives. On the other hand, second perspective argue that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that thay find the most interesting. I somewhat agree with this view because, if the student focuses on the course he is interested in, probably she/he are going to success on that lesson hence, her/his motivation will increase, that is, she/he will work harder however, just focus on one lesson may cause other of lessons decrease and this decline lead to loss of motivation. To sum up, although there are some disadvantages both of sides, I support second view since study all subjects not only time consuming and tiring but also more likely to fail also, studying for all classes and being successful is not something everyone could do so, no matter how many disadvantages there are in focusing on a course, the feel of successful are triggered and the source of motivation increases to work more.