More and more tasks we do at home and at work these days are done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development? Thao

In the fourth technological revolution, the use of robots to complete daily tasks at home and workplace is becoming more and more popular. This not only makes life more convenient, but also brings many significant changes in the way people work and live. In my opinion, it also has a lot of other negative things. As people rely too much on robots to do household chores, their self-management and independence skills may decline. This is especially true for younger generations, who are no know basic skill such as cleaning and For example, when the robot runs out of battery, they are not used to doing it themselves and the house becomes messy.Current household robots still cannot handle all situations well, such as sorting things or cooking complex dishes. If the robot has a technical problem, humans may have to spend time and money to repair or replace it.When people are too dependent on robots, they lack creativity in their work, leading to the risk of losing their jobs. Robots replacing humans in industries and services leads to job losses. People who do not have high specialized skills or cannot adapt to new technology will easily fall into unemployment. For instance, automated lines with robots have replaced hundreds of workers in factories in the manufacturing industry.When people are too dependent on robots, they lack creativity in their work lead to the risk of losing their jobs. In conclusion, the use of robots needs carefully considered to ensure that it provides benefits without causing long-term negative impacts.